?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

text quizzies



Friday five:

1. Using one adjective, describe your current living space.
Mine.

2. Using two adjectives, describe your current employer.
Large, evil.

3. Using three adjectives, describe your favorite hobby/pasttime.
Dynamic, intense, squiggly.

4. Using four adjectives, describe your typical day.
Early, tense, full, empty.

5. Using five adjectives, describe your ideal life.
Intense, fluxing, cyclopean, creative, loving.

ABC thingy;

Artistic Talent: I can draw/paint/sculpt some, but I realised in high school that I will never create Great Art.
Birthplace: Mt. Sinai Hospotal in Toronto
Career Aspirations at Age 6: Artist, I think? I held on to that as a career choice until I started writing code.
Dreams, Recurring: I used to have one about being on a cruise ship that was taken over by terrorists. More often, though, I have a dream about discovering how to fly; it inevitably involves sitting in the lotus position, pushing myself up on my hands, then taking my hands away. I usually learn how to fly in my grandmother's living room.
Elementary School, name of: Russel Langmaid
Fabrics and Materials, favorite to wear on body: Velvet, leather. If I had the body for it, I'd likely own a lot of leather clothes.
Gym, work out at one?: Yup.
Happy Memory: I have those? Well, yes, I do... but none I want to share.
Introvert or Extrovert?: Intorvert.
Jewelry/Trinkets Worn Regularly: necklaces (BFA, thorn-crowned sun, lillith, and the wee ankh). Ring, when I haven't lost it at the gym. Piercings in the places where they are.
Killer App, Favorite: Mozilla? SSH? Linux? It's pretty changable.
Latest Book Read: Just finished Stephen Brust's "To Reign in Hell"
Medications (Rx), regular: Eltroxin.
Nickname(s), current: curgoth, Monkey Man.
Operating System of Choice (for desktop): Linux or Windows depending on what I'm doing.
Pets, current: um... I'm not currently petting myself.
Queer?: More by the older definition of the word than the more recent definition.
Role Models, current: Batman!
Sleepwear, typical: A lot of hair.
University Degree(s): I'd never attend an educational institution that would grant me a degree!
Virginity, age lost at: 20
Weather, favorite: Snow!
X-e's you're on speaking terms with, numbers/percentage of: 0/1? Depending on how you define an ex.
Yard/Rummage Sales: What?
Zen Moments: When I first felt my "chi" ( I make no claims about it being a real power, but I felt it, and it was a "zen" moment). To a certain extent, exercising.

Latest Month

September 2016
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Tags

Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Lilia Ahner